New Jersey's 9th Legislative District

Senator Christopher Connors

Senator Chris Connors




About District 9

New Jersey's 9th Legislative District includes parts of Atlantic County, Burlington County, and Ocean County.

District 9 is comprised of the following towns:

Barnegat Light; Barnegat Twp.; Bass River; Beach Haven; Beachwood; Berkeley; Eagleswood; Galloway; Harvey Cedars; Lacey; Little Egg Harbor; Long Beach; Ocean Gate; Ocean Twp.; Pine Beach; Port Republic; Seaside Park; Ship Bottom; South Toms River; Stafford; Surf City; Tabernacle; Tuckerton; Washington Twp..

The 9th District is represented in the New Jersey Legislature by:

New Jersey's Legislative Districts

The state is divided into 40 legislative districts of approximately equal population for representation in the New Jersey Legislature.

Each legislative district elects one member of the New Jersey Senate and two members of the New Jersey General Assembly.

Click here for a map of New Jersey's legislative districts.

Click here to find the legislative district for a municipality.

For more information on how the current legislative districts were drawn and adopted, visit the website of the New Jersey Apportionment Commission.

Connect with Chris:

District 9 Guide

Christopher Connors's Biography

Christopher Connors

Chris's Bio & Public Service

Constituent Services

Constituent Services

Chris Can Help You!


Contact Chris

Chris Wants to Hear from You!

District 9

District 9

About the Legislative District

Email Updates

Email Updates

Sign Up for Chris's Newsletter



Follow Chris's Page



Students - Get Involved

Legislatitve Activity

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes

Printable Constituent Services Guide

Printable Guide

Our Services & Programs



Tweet @9thDistrictNJ

VETeach Brochure

Last Salute - Military Funeral Honors For Our Fallen Brothers

Route 72 Manahawkin Bay Bridges Project Overview

- Proudly Serving Parts of Atlantic, Burlington and Ocean Counties -